Chapter Leadership

Keaton Dornath

President

Marketing, Business Analytics
Fort Dodge, IA
sigeppresident.ku@gmail.com

Alex Sedlacek

Vice President

Chemical Engineering
Lenexa, KS
ased13@ku.edu

Conor Regan

VP Risk Management

Mechanical Engineering
Omaha, NE
cregan17@ku.edu

Noah Arteberry

VP Member Development

Marketing
Leawood, KS
ndarteberry@ku.edu

Christopher Soenksen

VP Finance

Finance
Kansas City, MO
bobbysoensken@ku.edu

Keaton Goodale

VP Recruitment

Finance, Business Analytics
Overland Park, KS
recruitment@kusigep.com

Max Mandel

Recruitment Chair

Accounting
Omaha, NE
recruitment@kusigep.com

Alex Mann

Chaplain

Business Administration
Stillwell, KS

Frank Stasi

VP Scholarship

Leawood, KS
Accounting, Finance
fstasi@ku.edu

Sam Friedmann

VP Philanthropy

Prairie Village, KS
Marketing, Business Analytics
sambf@ku.edu

House Mother/Director Sally Company  sallycomp@gmail.com
Chapter Counselor Gabe Alvarado gabe@llf4u.org
Faculty Fellow    
Alumni Board Corporation   alumni@kusigep.com
Close Menu